Junior Coaching Dates 2019

People have been asking with regards the dates for the coaching programme.. So here goes dates for your diary’s and calendars
All the following dates will be held at the Lido from 1730 till 1900
Thursday 17th Jan
Thursday 31st Jan
Thursday 14th Feb
Thursday 28th Feb
Thursday 14th Mar
Thursday 28th Mar
Thursday 11th Apr
Thursday 25th Apr (first outdoor session)
Then every Thursday throughout the summer..

### Other dates to to get in your dairy ####
* Wednesday 27th Feb Permit sales night at Walshaw sports club from 8pm
* Wednesday 20th November AGM 8pm Walshaw sports club
* Saturday 7th December our Christmas Doo & Presentation Evening venue TBC
* There will be comittee meetings being held every other Thursday at the Lido from January 10th (everybody welcome)…. 
Please keep you eyes on our FB page as other activities and dates will be posted as they are finalised. Such as work parties and Match programme
Wishing you all a Happy New Year
Lee (Match Secretary)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *